Fatima is NOT IN SESSION today (Wed Feb 20) due to road conditions. (We will be in session Monday APRIL 22.) Students are not allowed to arrive at school prior to 7:30 a.m. unless accompanied by a teacher.

Special Services
Faculty and Staff

Name Title Extension E-Mail
Paula Logan Special Services Director 168 loganp@fatimacomets.org
Cindy Neuner Special Services Secretary 175 neunerc@fatimacomets.org
Mitzi Wynne

Speech Therapist

261 wynnem@fatimacomets.org
Ashlee Ryan Speech Therapist 242 ryana@fatimacomets.org
Julianna Rhea ECSE Teacher 236 rheaj@fatimacomets.org
Jordan Schaffer Special Services Teacher 243 schafferj@fatimacomets.org
Stephanie Hoffman Special Services Teacher 217 hoffmans@fatimacomets.org
Jeff Adamson Special Services Teacher 201 adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
Debby Muenks Special Services Teacher 225 muenksd@fatimacomets.org
Melissa Becker Special Services Teacher 203 beckerm@fatimacomets.org
Rachel Veit Special Services Teacher 256 veitr@fatimacomets.org
Janice Huhn Special Services Aide   huhnj@fatimacomets.org
Shirley Veit Special Services Aide   veits@fatimacomets.org
Deborah Stegeman Special Services Aide   stegemand2@fatimacomets.org
Barb Beel Special Services Aide   beelb@fatimacomets.org
Molly Haslag Special Services Aide   haslagm@fatimacomets.org
Megan Distler Special Services Aide   distlerm@fatimacomets.org
Melissa Hood Special Services Aide   hoodm@fatimacomets.org
Mary Kramer Special Services Aide   kramerm@fatimacomets.org
Amy Schwartze Special Services Aide   schwartzea@fatimacomets.org
Charles McCoy Special Services Aide   mccoyc@fatimacomets.org
Carol Jones Special Services Aide   jonesc@fatimacomets.org
Cheyenne Fechtel Special Services Aide   fechtelc@fatimacomets.org