Fatima is NOT IN SESSION today (Wed Feb 20) due to road conditions. (We will be in session Monday APRIL 22.) Students are not allowed to arrive at school prior to 7:30 a.m. unless accompanied by a teacher.

Wrestling

         

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR STATE WRESTLERS:

Lucas Laux- 2nd place, 120 lbs

Jason Strope- 4th place, 106 lbs

Blake Wiles- 6th place, 132 lbs

Sam Martin- 6th place, 138 lbs

Zak Tune finished the year 28-9

 

2018-2019 Fatima Comets Wrestling Team

     

 

 

 2018-19 Varsity/JV Roster


 
   

Morgan Eggelston- Freshman  








Eli Froning-Freshman





Joe Henderson-Freshman





Braden Mullins-Freshman

Scott Sankey-Freshman

Alex Even-Sophomore


Lucas Laux-Sophomore

 

Luke Schroeder-Sophomore

Jason Strope- Sophomore

 
 
Connor Temmen-Sophomore



Zak Tune-Sophomore

Blakes Wiles- Sophomore
 

Jason Woodruff-Sophomore
 
Alex Even-Junior
 
Caleb Reinkemeyer-Junior
 
 
Eugene Hagenhoff-Senior
 
Garrett Huber-Senior
   

Coaches:  Kurt Strope & Les Rosenborough

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME  
Fri, Nov 16 Blue & Gold Scrimmage  (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24 Warrenton JV Tournament Away TBA
Tue, Nov 27 Booneville Quad (JV/V) Away 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1 Ray Stockdale Knob Noster Invitational  (V) Away 9:30 AM
Fri, Dec 7 Carrollton Dual Tournament (V) Away 4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8 Rolla High School (JV) Away TBA
Tue, Dec 11 MMA (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 19 Blair Oaks JV Tournament Away 3:00 PM
Thu, Jan 3   St. James High School (JV/V)                   *SENIOR NIGHT*                   HOME 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 5 Butler Invitational (V) Away 8:00 AM
Sat. Jan 5 Wonder Woman- Battle High School (V) Away 9:00 AM
Tue, Jan 8 Blair Oaks & Helias (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10 Versailles/Tipton/Warsaw Versailles TBA
Sat, Jan 12 Owensville Tournament (V) Away 9:00 AM
Tue, Jan 15 Fr. Tolton & Macon Fr. Tolton 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Brookfield Tournament (V) Away 9:30 AM
Fri, Jan 25 Owensville JV Tournament Away TBA
Sat, Jan 26 Grandview Tournament (V) Away 9:00 AM
Tue, Jan 29 Southern Boone & Owensville Southern Boone 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 31 School of  the Osage  (JV/V) Away 5:00 PM
Feb 8-9 District Tournament (V) TBA TBA
Feb 14-16 State Championships (V) Columbia TBA

Wrestling results- click here

JH Wrestling 2017-2018

 

 

JH Wrestling Roster


Landon Post
7th Grade
Year
Skyla Schroeder
7th Grade
Thomas Reynolds
Cody Strope
7th Grade
 
Porter Schaben 7
Thomas Reynolds 7
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME Results
Thur., Nov 15 Mexico JH  Away 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov 16 Blair Oaks & Centralia Tri-Meet Away 5:30 PM  
Tue., Nov 27 Eldon JH Tri-Meet Away 5:30 PM  
Thu.,Nov 29 Versailles JH Away 5:00 PM  
Sat., Dec 8 Camdenton MS Invitational Away 9:00 AM  
Tue, Dec 11 Versailles Tri-Meet Away 5:00 PM  
Sat., Dec 15 Jefferson City JH Wrestling Invitational Away 9:00 AM