Fatima is NOT IN SESSION today (Wed Feb 20) due to road conditions. (We will be in session Monday APRIL 22.) Students are not allowed to arrive at school prior to 7:30 a.m. unless accompanied by a teacher.

Fatima Softball Home

Congratulations to the following ladies for being named to the

 All Region Team:

First Team: Ally Bonnot

Second Team: Bridget Holterman, Morgan Laux, Karli Struemph

All District Team:

First Team: Ally Bonnot, Morgan Laux, Karli Struemph, Bridget Holterman

Second Team: Gina Stegeman

All Conference Team:

First Team: Ally Bonnot (Co- MVP), Bridget Holterman, Morgan Laux

Second Team: Karli Struemph, Gina Stegeman

 

2018 Schedule  

Tournaments: Cap City Invitational                Springfield Invitational         District Tournament

Softball 2018

Roster for 2018

 Coach: Dana Scheppers    Assistant Coaches: Amy Kemna and Rachel Viet

Gina Stegeman-SS-Senior Karli Struemph-3B-Sophomore Chesney Luebbering-2B/C-Freshman Chayce Gier-P/1B-Freshman
Trinity Kempker-2B-Freshman Madelyn Huhn-LF/RF-Junior Claire Kampeter-RF/LF-Sophomore Maddy Berhorst-2B-Junior
Anna Eichholz-CF/RF-Freshman Bridget Holterman-CF-Senior Morgan Laux-C-Senior Molly Kloeppel-3B-Sophomore
Emma Kleffner-3B/1B-Freshman Londyn Stuckenschneider-1B/P-Sophomore Macy Barlett- LF-Junior Reagan Kliethermes-LF-Freshman
Lauren Brandt-LF-Sophomore Taylor Bexten-RF-Sophomore Allyson Havens-2B/SS-Sophomore Ally Bonnot-2B/P-Senior
   
Morgan Luebbering-1B/3B-Freshman Laney Bassett-SS/2B-Freshman    
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

       

                

                                    

Managers: Bridgette Veit, Adrienne Fechtel and Lydia Hurst

 

 

Softball Scores

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORES
Fri, Aug 17 Jamboree @ Jefferson City High School 63 Diamonds TBA  
Mon, Aug 27 Rock Bridge High School  V/JV HOME 5:00 PM V -loss -0-8, JV -win -5-4
Tue, Aug 28 Southern Boone High School  V/JV HOME 5:00 PM V - 6-0, JV- win - 13-0
Thu, Aug 30 School of the Osage   V/JV Away 5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, Sept 4 Jefferson City High School   V/JV HOME 5:00 PM V - loss - 2-12, JV - won - 1-0
Thu, Sept 6 Battle High School   V/JV Away 5:30 PM V - loss - 7-8, JV - win - 10-5
Fri, Sept 7 Helias High School  V/JV Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 0-7
Mon, Sept 10 School of the Osage V/JV Rescheduled Away 5:00 PM V - win- 12-0, JV - win - 14-3
Tue, Sept 11 Tuscumbia High School   V HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 9-0
Fri, Sept 14 JC Invitational  V Away TBA Fatima v Oakville - loss - 0-2, Fatima v Mexico - loss - 2-4,
Sat, Sept 15 JC Invitational V Away TBA Fatima v Notre Dame (CG) - loss - 8-11, Fatima v Palmyra - win - 17-0
Mon, Sept 17 Jefferson City High School   JV Away 5:00 PM CANCELED
Tue, Sept 18 New Blommfield High School  V/JV Away 5:00 PM V - win - 10-3 JV- RAINED OUT
Thur, Sept 20 Centralia High School  V/JV Away 5:00 PM V -win -9-5, JV - win- 6-3
Fri, Sept 21 Linn High School  V/JV Away 5:00 PM V - win -3-1, JV - win - 3-0
Mon, Sept 24 Owensville High School  V/JV Away 5:00 PM V -win -9-0, JV- win -8-4
Thu, Sept 27 Blair Oaks High School  V/JV Away 5:00 Pm V -loss - 0-11, JV - loss- 1-6
Fri, Sept 28 Springfield Invitational  V Away TBA Pool Play: Game 1 v Rogersville - loss 1-2, Game 2 v Republic: win 4-2, Game 3: v Kickapoo - loss-2-5,
Sat, Sept 29 Springfield Invitational V Away TBA  Bracket : v Liberty- loss - 6-10, v Camdenton - loss 4-8
Mon, Oct 1 Eugene High School  V/JV HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 4-0
Thu, Oct 4 Russellville High School V/JV HOME 5:00 PM V- win-3-1
Fri, Oct 5 South Callaway High School V/JV           * Senior Night* HOME 5:00 PM V-win- 10-0
Mon, Oct 8 St. Elizabeth High School V/JV Away 5:00 PM V - win - 11-0
Oct 10-13 District Tournament V HOME TBA Calvary Lutheran 0 v Linn 2, Eugene 9 v Belle 1, Semis: Blair Oaks 5 v Linn 0, Fatima 9 v Eugene 1, Finals: Blair Oaks 8 v Fatima  0