Fatima will NOT be in session Friday, April 19 and Monday, April 22. The last day of school will now be Tuesday, May 21 with an 11:20 Dismissal.

Fatima Golf Home

Congratulations to the following for earning All Conference honors:

Cole Lehmen, Hunter Rademan and  Isaac Sieg

Schedule for 2019

Golf Team 2019

 

2019 Roster

Ryan Bexten-SO Carter Karst-SO Cole Lehmen-JR Hunter Rademan-SO
     
Isaac Sieg-SR      

GOLF SCHEDULE AND RESULTS

DATE  OPPONENT LOCATION   RESULTS
Mon, Mar 18 Linn Quad (V/JV) OCCC/4:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 27 Russellvill Blue & White Invitational (V) Redfield/9:00 AM Individual Results: Cole Lehmen- 6th place, Hunter Rademan- 7th place  Team Results( 11 team field): 1. Linn 352, 2. Versailles 353. 3. Fatima 389
Tue, April 2 California High School (V/JV) California/4:00 PM Team: California 166, Fatima 208   Individual Results: Cole Lehmen-42, Hunter Rademan-48, Isaac Sieg-57, Carter Karst-61, Ryan Bexten-64
Wed, April 3 Southern Boone High School (V/JV) Eagle Knoll/4:00 PM Team:  Fr. Tolton 171, Southern Boone 199, Fatima 207  Individual Results: Cole Lehmen-45, Hunter Rademan-48, Isaac Sieg-55. Carter Karst-59, Ryan Bexten-61
Thur/ April 4 Eugene Quad (V/JV) Redfield/4:00 PM Rain Out
Mon, April 8 Fr. Tolton Catholic High School (V) Columbia/9:00 AM  
Wed, April 10 Southern Boone High School (V) Eagle Knoll/9:00 AM Team: Fatima placed 9th out of 15 team.  Individual Results: Cole Lehmen 6th place-86, Hunter Rademan 13th place-92, Carter Karst 41st-110, Isaac Sieg 61st-129
Wed, April 17 Show Me Conference Tournament (V) Redfield/9:00 AM Team: 1. Linn 354, 2. Fatima 371, 3. Eugene 423  Individual Results: Cole Lehmen 2nd place-86, Hunter Rademan 4th place-87, Isaac Sieg 6th place-88, Carter Karst 110, Ryan Bexten 129
Mon, April 22 Jefferson City Invitational (V) Jefferson City/9:00 AM  
4/29-5/1 District Tournament (V) TBA  
Mon, May 6 Sectionals (V) TBA