Fatima is NOT IN SESSION today (Wed Feb 20) due to road conditions. (We will be in session Monday APRIL 22.) Students are not allowed to arrive at school prior to 7:30 a.m. unless accompanied by a teacher.

Junior High - Girls Basketball Home Page

2018 Schedule        Bland Girls Tournament      Conference Tournament

 

Concession Stand Work List

 

 

 

JH Girls Basketball 2018

2018 Girls JH Basketball Team

Faith Jaegers - Guard- 7th Grade Jacey Hoskins - Guard - 7th Grade Jeana Abbott - Post - 7th Grade Caleigh Huot - Guard - 8th Grade
Hope Jaegers - Guard -7th Grade Ella Scheulen -Post -7th Grade Chloe Adamson- Post- 7th Grade Miranda Gabelsberger -Guard - 7th Grade
 
Skyla Schroeder - Post-7th Grade Shelby Wankum- Post- 7th Grade Emily Robinson - Post - 7th Grade  
       
       
       
       
       

Head Coach: Kary Brunnert

2018 JH Girls Basketball Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Mon, Sept 10 Chamois JH HOME 5:00 PM Loss - 9-19
Thu, Sept 13 Linn JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 12-33
Mon, Sept 17 Eugene JH HOME 5:00 Pm loss-10-12
Tue, Sept 18 Prairie Home JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 6-16
Fri, Sept 21 Vienna JH HOME 5:00 PM loss - 18-42
Mon, Sept 24 Tuscumbia JH HOME 5:00 PM loss - 15-41
Thu, Sept 27 Dixon JH Away 5:00 PM  
Mon, Oct 1 New Bloomfield JH Away 5:00 PM  
Oct 9-12 Bland Girls Tournament Away TBA Game 1 v Cuba: loss - 4-36, Game 2 v Chamois: 16-24
Mon, Oct 15 St. Elizabeth JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Oct 22-26 Conference Tournament TBA TBA Game 1 v Eugene - loss - 6-43  Game 2: v Chamois