Fatima will NOT be in session Friday, April 19 and Monday, April 22. The last day of school will now be Tuesday, May 21 with an 11:20 Dismissal.

High School Girls Basketball Home Page

 

          2018-2019 Schedule          Frisco Shootout- Sat. Nov. 17 2pm Helias Main Gym Fatima v Stoutland 

                  Fatima JV Tournament       St. James JV Tournament        Linn Holiday Tournament          Comet Classic

                      Osage Tournament              Borgia JV Tournament            District Tournament

Concession Stand Work List

 

2018-19 Fatima Comets

 

2018-2019 Varsity Roster

Head Coach:  Matt Baker                       Asst. Coach: Kaitlyn Schwartze


Dani Stegeman-P Guard-Sophomore

Lucy Williams-S-Guard Sophomore

KatelynVanderfeltz- S-Guard Senior
 
Morgan Laux-Forward   Senior
 

Gina Stegeman-Forward    Senior 

Morgan Luebbering-S-Forward Freshman

Alyssa Struemph-P-Guard  Senior


Londyn Stuckenschneider-Forward-Sophomore
 
 
Lauren Brandt-Guard Sophomore


Karli Struemph- Forward Sophomore


Ally Bonnot-Guard             Senior


Bridget Holterman-Forward  Senior
 
 

Taylor Bexten-G/F    Sophomore


Lydia Hurst-Forward Sophomore

Grace Neuner-Center  Sophomore


 

 

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Roster

Coach: Kaitlyn Schwartze



Dani Stegeman-P-Guard Sophomore

 

Lucy Williams-S-Guard Sophomore

Anna Eichholz-Guard  Freshman

Chayce Gier-Guard     Freshman

 


Chesney Luebbering-Guard Freshman

Rachel Meyer-Forward  Freshman

Maggie Deeken-Guard  Freshman

Londyn Stuckenschneider-Forward-Sophomore
 

Emma Kleffner-Forward    Freshman

Eliana Steinman-Forward   Freshman

Victoria Nivens-Center  Freshman

Taylor Bexten-G/F     Sophomore
 

Lydia Hurst- Forward     Sophomore

Grace Neuner-Center   Sophomore
     

 

2018-2019 9th Grade Team


Anna Eichholz-Guard
Freshman

Chayce Gier- Guard
Freshman

Chesney Luebbering- Guard
Freshman

Rachel Meyer- Forward
Freshman

Maggie Deeken-Guard
Freshman

Emma Kleffner-Forward
Freshman

Eliana Steinman-Forward
Freshman

Victoria Nivens- Center
Freshman

 

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME RESULTS
Nov 16-17 Frisco League Shootout (V) Helias TBA V v Stoutland - win -68-50
Mon, Nov 19 School of the Osage (JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 47-40, JV - 47-15
Mon, Nov 28 Owensville High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V - win - 56-53, JV - win - 49-21
Thu, Nov 29 St. James High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM V -loss - 37-43, JV- win - 28-24
Mon, Dec3 Eldon High School  (JV/V) Away 5:30 PM V - win - 63-33, JV - win - 50-9
Wed, Dec 5 Fatima JV Tournament HOME 4:00 PM  Fatima v Eugene: win - 59-17, St. Elizabeth v Linn: win - 45-16
Thu, Dec 6 Southern Boone High School (9/JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 59-56, JV - loss - 41-48, 9th - win-41-34
Sat, Dec 8 Fatima JV Tournament HOME TBA 3rd Place: Eugene v Linn    Championship: Fatima v St. Elizabeth-win- 38-25
Mon, Dec 10 Blair Oaks High School (9th/JV) HOME 4:00 PM 9th- win- 43-33, JV-loss- 30-50
Dec 12-15 St. James JV Tournament Away TBA Game 1: Fatima v St. Clair: loss- 38-47,Game 2: Fatima v Rolla   Game 3: Fatima v Sullivan  Game: 4: Fatima v St. Clair
Thur, Dec 13 Helias High School (Girls 9th & Boys C) Away 5:30 PM 9th- win- 34-30
Mon, Dec 17 Chamois High School (V) HOME 6:00 PM V - win -60-24
Thu, Dec 20 New Bloomfield (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V - win - 65-40
Fri, Dec 21 Blair Oaks High School (V) Away 6:00 PM V-loss- 56-78
Fri, Dec 28 Linn Tournament (V) Away 11:00 AM Round 1:  Fatima v Linn
Sat, Dec 29 Linn Tournament (V) Away TBA Win Round 1: Championship Game: Fatima v Eugene- win- 61-36 
Thu, Jan 3 Centralia High School (V) Westminster College 3:30 PM V- win- 48-39
Mon, Jan 7 Comet Classic  (V) HOME 8:30 PM Fatima v Iberia-win- 63-30
Wed, Jan 9 Comet Classic (V) HOME 7:00 PM Fatima v Rolla- loss - 40-58
Fri, Jan 11 Comet Classic (V) HOME 7:00 PM 3rd Place Game: Fatima v St. James:-win- 34-26
Mon, Jan 14 Belle High School (9) HOME 5:30 PM 9- win - 31-28
Tue, Jan 15 Osage Tournament (V) Away BYE Round 1: Fatima is #1 seed and has a bye
Thurs, Jan 17 Osage Tournament (V) Away 6:30 PM Round 2: Fatima v Dixon  - win - 56-43
Sat, Jan 19 Osage Tournament (V) Away 7:30 PM Cha;mpionship Game: Fatima v Osage-loss- 42-49
Sat, Jan 19 Borgia JV Tournament Away 10:00 AM Round 1: Fatima v Seckman- postphoned
Mon, Jan 21 California High School JV/V) HOME 5:30 PM V- loss -46-48 (OT), JV - loss - 25-36
Wed, Jan 23 Borgia JV Tournament Away 4:00 PM Round 1: Fatima v Seckman-win- 50-14
Thu, Jan 24 St. Elizabeth High School (JV) Away 6:00 PM V- win- 40-32, JV- loss- 32-36
Sat, Jan 26 Borgia JV Tournament Away 12:40 PM Round 2:  Fatima v Borgia- loss - 32-37
Wed, Jan 30 Borgia JV Tournament Away 5:00 PM 3rd Place Game: Fatima v St. Dominic-
Thu, Jan 31 Eugene High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V - win - 49-42, JV-win- 38-27
Mon, Feb 4 Tuscumbia High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V- win- 71-36, JV- win- 48-26
Wed, Feb 6 Borgia JV Tournament Away 5:00 PM 3rd Place- Fatima v St. Dominic- win- 36-28
Thu, Feb 7 South Callaway High School                      * SENIOR NIGHT* HOME 6:00 PM rescheduled
Mon, Feb 11 Russellville High School(JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V- win- 57-53
Wed, Feb 13 South Callaway High School   (V) HOME 6:00 PM V- loss- 72-69
Thu, Feb 14 Linn High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V- win- 54-25
Mon, Feb 18 District Tournament (V) LINN 7:00 PM Fatima (3) v Southern Boone (6)
Wed, Feb 27 Sectional (V) TBA TBA  
Sat, March 2 Quarterfinal (V) TBA TBA  
March 8-9 State Championships (V) TBA TBA