High School Boys Basketball Home Page

2016-2017 SCHEDULE          Helias Jamboree         Fatima Blue & Gold JV Tournament          Linn Invitational (V) seeding will be on 12/16

   

    Concession Stand Work List

 

 

2016-2017 FATIMA COMETS

 

2016-2017 Varsity Roster

Head Coach: Ryan Robertson

Manager: Grace Eisterhold

Name

Number

Position

Height

Year

Sam Groner 0 G 5'11" 11
Fletcher Frank 1 F 6'2" 12
Jordan Herzing 2 G 6'1" 11
Jacob Crede 4 G 5'11" 11
Nolan Brune 5 G 6'1" 11
Josh Smith 10 G 6'0" 12
Austin Wegman 11 G 5'9" 10
Eric Brendel 12 F 6'3" 12
Tim Brunnert 14 F 6'4" 11
Ben Robertson 21 G 5'11" 11
Steven Brandt 31 G 6'2" 12
Thomas Schwartz 33 F 6'3" 10
Daniel Holterman 43 F 6'1" 11

2016-2017 Junior Varsity Roster

Coach: Jeff Adamson

Name

Number

Position

Height

Year

Cole Lehmen 1 F 6'1" 9
Trey Herzing 2 G 5'9" 9
Masan Stuecken 4 G 5'5" 9
Caleb Laughlin 5 G 5'4" 10
Landry Bailey 11 G 5'2" 9
Austin Wegman 11 G 5'9" 10
John Becker 21 F 5'11" 10

Brandon Dulle

23 G 5'9" 9

Brett Werner

25 F 5'11" 9

Ethan Backes

31 F 6'1" 9

Thomas Schwartz

33 F 6'3" 10
Jaden Hoskins
35
G
5'5"
9

Thad Nilges

54 F 5'11" 10

 

 

 

 

 

Coach: Ethan Williams

Name Number Position Height Year
Cole Lehmen 1 F 6'1" 9
Trey Herzing 2 G 5'9" 9
Masan Stuecken 4 G 5'5" 9
Nolan Winkelman 12 G 5'7" 9
Landry Bailey 11 G 5'2" 9
Isaac Sieg 14 G 5'8" 9
Ely Wieberg 20 G 5'8" 9
Brandon Dulle 23 G 5'9" 9
Brett Werner 25 F 5'11" 9
Ethan Backes 31 F 6'1" 9
Dean Laughlin 33 G 5'7" 9
Jaden Hoskins 35 G 5'5" 9
Caleb Reinkemeyer 43 G 5'9" 9
Paul Boeckmann 55 G 5'11" 9
DATE  OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORES
Fri., Nov 18 Jamboree @ Helias (V) Away 6:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 22 Eldon High School  (9th/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM V - win - 73-50, JV - win - 56-39, 9th/10th - loss -
Tue., Nov 29 Cuba High School (9th/V/JV) Away 5:15 PM V - win - 72-39, JV - win - 73-56, 9th/10th - win - 31-25
Thur, Dec 1 Mexico High School (9th) HOME 6:00 PM Game 1 - win - 49-45, Game 2 (1/2 game): loss - 22-29
Tue., Dec 6 New Bloomfield High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V - win - 74-62, JV - win - 81-40
Wed, Dec 7 Fatima JV Tournament (JV) HOME TBA Game 1: Fatima v Eugene- win -68-42, Championship Game: Fatima v St. Elizabeth @ 12:45 PM
Fri, Dec 9 Southern Boone High School (9th/JV/V)- Parent Night HOME 5:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 10 Fatima JV Tournament (JV) HOME TBA  
Fri, Dec 16 Steelville High School (V/JV) Away 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 20 Bourbon High School (V/JV) HOME 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Blair Oaks High School (9th/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM  
Dec 27-30 Linn Tournament (V) Away TBA
Tue, Jan 3 St. Elizabeth High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 6 Iberia High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 9 Belle High School (9th) HOME 6:00 PM  
Jan 9-14 California Tournament (V) Away TBA  
Thu, Jan 12 Centralia High School (9th) HOME 6:00 PM  
Jan 23-26 Owensville 9th Grade Tournament Away TBA  
Tue, Jan 24 Dixon High School (JV/V) 6:00 PM 6:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 27 Tuscumbia High School (JV/V)-Homecoming HOME 6:00 PM  
Jan 30-Feb 4 Southern Boone Tournament (V) Away TBA  
Thur. Feb 2 Fr. Tolton High School Away 6:00 PM  
Feb 2-11 South Callaway JV Tournament Away TBA  
Tue, Feb 7 Eugene High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 10 Russellville High School (9th/JV/V)- Senior Night HOME 5:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 11 South Callaway High School (9th/V) Away 5:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 14 Chamois High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
Frr. Feb 17 Linn High School (9th/JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Feb 20-25 District Tournament (V) Blair Oaks TBA  
Wed, Mar 1 Sectionals (V) TBA TBA  
Sat, Mar 4 Quarterfinals (V) TBA TBA  
Mar 10-11 State Championships (V) Columbia TBA