Fatima will not be in session Friday, February 12 and Monday, February 15.

High School Boys Basketball Home Page

2015-16 SCHEDULE            Helias Jamboree

Tournaments:     Borgia Thanksgiving Tournament       Norm Stewart Classic      JV Blue & Gold Tournament    Blair Oaks JV Tournament

Bank of Sullivan Shootout        California Tournament     9th Grade Owensville Tournament       Southern Boone Tournament

South Callaway JV Tournament

Concession Stand Work List

 

Congratulations to Nolan Huot for scoring his 1000th point at Homecoming.

2014-15 FATIMA COMETS

2015-16 Varsity Roster

Head Coach: Ryan Robertson

Managers:

Name

Number

Position

Height

Year

Sam Groner

0 G 5'10" 10

Tim Brunnert

2 F 6'4" 10

Josh Holtschneider

4 G 6'4" 12

Michael Fick

5 G 6'1" 12

Josh Smith

10 G 6'0" 11

James Rakestraw

11 F 6'5" 12

Eric Brendel

12 F 6'3" 11

Nolan Huot

14 G 6'5" 12

Will Robertson

21 G 6'3" 12

Steven Brandt

31 G 6'2" 11

Ben Robertson

33 G 5'11" 10

Hunter Hennier

43 F 6'2" 12
Fletcher Frank
55
F 6'2"
11

2015-16 Junior Varsity Roster

Coach: Jeff Adamson

Name

Number

Position

Height

Year

Sam Groner 5/1 G 5'10" 10

Ben Robertson

21/2 G 5'11" 10

Jacob Crede

31/11 G 5'8" 10
Nolan Brune 4 G
5'11"
10
Daniel Holterman
43
F
5'10"
10

Jordan Herzing

33/20 G 5'9" 10
Tim Brunnert
14
C
6'4"
10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015-16 9th/10th Grade

Coach: Ethan Williams

Name Number Position Height Year

Austin Wegman

1 G 5'10" 9
Caleb Laughlin 2 G
5'2"
9

Lucas Hennier

5 G 5'8" 9
John Becker
11
F
6'0"
9

Isaac Sieg

21 G 5'9" 9

Isaac Abbott

23 F 6'1" 9

Thomas Schwartz

33 F 6'3" 9

Thad Nilges

43 F 6'1" 9
DATE  OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORES
Fri., Nov 20 Jamboree @ Helias (V) Away 7:30 PM  
11/23-29 Borgia Thanksgiving Tournament (V) Away TBA Pool Play - Fatima v Borgia - loss - 58-85, Fatima v Carnahan - loss - 61-64   Bracket- Fatima v Union - win -59-57
Mon., Nov 30 Southern Boone High School (9th) Away 6:00 PM 9th Grade - loss - 15-42 
Thur., Dec 3 Fr. Tolton Catholic High School (9/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 35-84, JV - loss - 42-62, 9th Grade - 22-52
Sat., Dec 5 Blair Oaks High School (9th) Away 10:00 AM 9th Grade - loss - 20-58
Sun., Dec 6 Norm Stewart Classic v Moberly Away 12:30 PM V - win - 63-51
Dec 7-12 Dixon JV Tournament (9th) Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v Newburg - loss - 22-37, Round 2 - Fatima v  - loss- 38-46, Round 3: loss - 48-64
Mon., Dec 7 New Bloomfield (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM V - loss - 68-73, JV - win - 63-25
 Dec 9-12 Fatima JV Tournament (JV) HOME TBA Round 1: Fatma v St. Elizabeth - win - 60-31, Championship: Fatima v Linn - win - 42-30
Fri., Dec 11 Southern Boone High School (9/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 63-70, JV - loss - 48-54,  9th grade - loss - 19-37
Dec 16-19 Blair Oaks JV Tournament (JV) Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v California - win - 64-58, Championship: Fatima v Blair Oaks - loss - 53-59
Thu., 12/17 Eldon High School (9/JV/V) HOME 4:30 PM V - 63-30, JV - win - 68-46, 9th - win - 43-29
Sat., Dec 19 Bank of Sullivan Shootout-Washington(V) Away TBA V - loss - 43-46
Mon., Dec 21 Chamois High School (JVG/JVB/VG/VB) HOME 6:00 PM V - win - 53-44, JV - win - 60-24
Tue., Dec 29 Blair Oaks High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM V - win - 55-44, JV - loss 52-63
Tue., Jan 5 St. Elizabeth High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V - win - 62-48, JV - win - 52-21
Fri., Jan 8 Iberia High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V - win - 49-45, JV - win-  58-45
Sat., Jan 9 Blair Oaks High School (9th) HOME 10:00 AM Cancelled due to weather
1/11-16 California Tournament (V) Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v Boonville - loss - 61-76, Round 2: Fatima v California - win - 68-59, Third Place Game: Fatima v Fulton - loss - 60-65
Mon., Jan 18 Helias High School (9th) Away 7:15 PM  
Fri., Jan 22 South Callaway High School (9/JV/V)- HOMECOMING HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 54-49, JV - win -   9th - win -
1/25-29 Owensville 9th Grade Tournament (9th) Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v Union - win - 39-30, Round 2: Fatima v New Haven - win - 29-8   Championship: Fatima v  St. Clair - loss - 44-47
Tue., Jan 26 Dixon High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM V - loss - 62-65, JV - win - 84-46
Fri., Jan 29 Tuscumbia High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM V - win - 80-50, JV - win - 68-42
Sat., Jan 30 California High School (9th) HOME 11:15 AM 9th - loss - 30-44
2/1-6 Southern Boone Tournament (V) Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v Linn - loss - 70-73, Round 2: Fatima v Harrisburg: win - 68-37, Consolation: Fatima v California - win - 64-47
Mon., Feb 1 Owensville High School (9th) Away TBA 9th  - loss - 40-46 
Thu., Feb 4 Vienna High School (9th) HOME 5:30 PM CANCELLED
2/8-13 South Callaway JV Tournament (JV) Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v Calvary Lutheran:win - 59-26
Tue., Feb 9 Eugene High School (JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 79-58, JV
Fri., Feb 12 Russellville High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Fri., Feb 19 Linn High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
2/20-27 District Tournament (V) HOME TBA  
Tue., Mar 2 Sectionals (V) TBA TBA  
Sat., Mar 5 Quarterfinals (V) TBA TBA  
3/11-12 State Championships (V) Columbia TBA