Fatima will NOT be in session Friday, April 19 and Monday, April 22. The last day of school will now be Tuesday, May 21 with an 11:20 Dismissal.

Fatima - Baseball Home

 Schedules for     Baseball (JV/V)        Baseball (9)

Tournaments:   Jamboree         REVISED- Capital City Invitational (V)          Southern Boone JV Festival            Blair Oaks Freshman Baseball Tournament

   Varsity Team 2019

JV Team 2019

 FreshmanTeam 2019

 

 

 

 2019 Baseball Roster - V/JV

Gage Bax - SR-P/C/OF/DH Austin Wegman-SR-P/IF Josef Keilholz-SR-P/IF Jaden Hoskins- JR-C/OF/DH
Brandon Dulle- JR-C/OF Austin Troesser- JR-P Wyatt Luebbert- JR- P/C/IF/OF/DH Gage Cummingham -SO-P/OF
Dean Hagenhoff- SO-P/C/IF Trey Herzing- JR Luke Boyce- SO-P/IF Ethan Backes- JR-P/IF/DH
Landry Bailey- JR-P/IF/OF Jake Boyce- SO-C/IF Dalton Gentges- SO-OF Braden Juergensmeyer- SO-C
Daniel Kleffner- SO-P/OF Jared Markway- SO-P/OF Dawson Peters- JR-P/IF Shane Verslues- SO-IF
NO PHOTO
Dawson Woehr- SO-IF Hunter Bax-JR-P    

Freshman Team

Jonathan Dickneite- FR Drew Ocheskey- FR Leo Peters- FR Alex Weider- FR
Wyatt Berhorst- FR Peter Borgmeyer- FR Ben Gentges- FR Joe Hoerschgen- FR
Gavin Holterman- FR Evan Kliethermes- FR Gavin LeCure- FR Nathan Lehmen- FR
Cameron Luebbering -FR Chase Plassmeyer- FR Carson Schulte- FR Jaidyn Vaughan- FR
   
Lee Verslues- FR Warren Wilde- FR    

Head Coach: Brian Bax

JV Coach: Ethan Williams

9th/10th Grade Coach: Jeff Adamson

Manager:

2019 FATIMA COMET BASEBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION/TIME SCORE
Mon, Mar 11 Jamboree (JV/V) Helias/TBA  
Sat, Mar 16 Jefferson City High School (V) Borgia/12:00 PM V- loss- 9-2
Sat, Mar 16 St. Francis Borgia High School (V) Borgia/2:00 PM V-loss- 3-2
Tue, Mar 19 Helias High School (V/JV) HOME/5:00 PM V-loss-0-7, JV-loss-1-12
Fri, Mar 22 Russellville High School (V/JV) Away/5:00 PM V-loss- 3-5, JV-win-6-2
Mon, Mar 25 Southern Boone High School (V/JV) Away/5:00 PM V-win- 4-3, JV-win-4-3
Mon, Mar 25 South Callaway High School (9/10) HOME/5:00 PM Game 1-win-1-5, Game 2-win-20-4
Tue, Mar 26 New Bloomfield High School (V/JV) HOME/5:00 PM V-win- 14-4, JV- win- 12-6
Thur, Mar 28 Jefferson City High School (9/10) Away/5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Mon, April 1 St. Elizabeth High School (V/JV) HOME/5:00 PM V-loss-5-14, JV-win-8-0
Tue, April 2 Battle High School (V/JV) Away/5:00 PM V- win- 7-6, JV
Thur, April 4 Capital City Invitational (V) Away/TBA Games Rained Out
Fri, April 5 Capital City Invitational (V) Away/Vivion Field 11:15 AM  Fatima v Eureka - loss- 0-11    
1:30 PM    Fatima v Lutheran-SC- loss- 3-7
8:15 PM   Fatima v Jefferson City-loss-9-13
Sat, April 6 Capital City Invitational (V) Away/TBA Fatima v Russellville-loss-1-14
Sat, April 6 Blair Oaks Freshman Tournament Wardsville/TBA RAIN OUT
Sat, April 6 Southern Boone JV Festival Ashland/TBA 8:30 AM  Fatima v Southern Boone loss-1-7
10 AM    Fatima v Hallsville-win-0-10
Mon, April 8 Rock Bridge High School (9/10) Away/5:00 PM Game 1: loss-1-11, Game 2: win-5-1
Thur, April 11 Hallsville High School (V/JV) Away/5:00 PM V-win-6-0, JV- win-9-7
Thur, April 11 Blair Oaks High School (9/10) HOME/5:00 PM Game 1: win-11-1, Game 2: win- 9-8
Fri, April 12 Eugene High School (V/JV) Away/5:00 PM V-win- 19-2, JV- win-4-0
Fri, April 12 Fulton High School (9/10) HOME/5:00 PM Game 1: win- 16-2
Tue, April 16 Hickman High School (V/JV) Away/5:00 PM V- won -9-7, JV - lost- 2-7
Wed, April 17 Blair Oaks High School (V/JV) HOME/5:00 PM V- loss-2-7, JV- won - 3-1
Mon, April 22 Fulton High School (V/JV) Away/5:00 PM  
Tue, April 23 South Callaway High School (V/JV) HOME/5:00 PM  
Thu, April 25 Southern Boone High School (9/10) Away/5:00 PM  
Fri, April 26 Linn High School (V/JV) * Senior Night* HOME/5:00 PM  
Sat, April 27 Blair Oaks JV Tournament Away/TBA  
4/29-5/3 Fulton Tournament (V) Away/TBA  
Mon, April 29 Helias High School (9/10) HOME/5:00 PM  
Thur, May 2 Battle High School (9/10) HOME/5:00 PM  
Tue, May 7 Rock Bridge High School (V/JV) HOME/5:00 PM  
Tue, May 7 Fulton High School (9/10) Away/5:00 PM  
Thu, May 9 Vienna High School (V/JV) HOME/5:00 PM  
5/11-18 District Tournament (V) TBA